The Truth — Imagine That

This post has moved to http://jimkitzmiller.net/2009/09/the-truth-imagine-that/.

10 Responses to “The Truth — Imagine That”

  1. Tom Herder Says:

    I like the idea, Jim. Thanks.

    I have been attempting to “stay in the moment” with this incessant meditation (that everything is perfect..although all of life is illusory due to Maya) and if I can do this more and more often, then indeed, life changes dramatically.
    Om Shanti

  2. Jim Kitzmiller Says:

    Thank you, Tom 🙂

    Drifting out of the moment could be viewed as part of the perfection that is unfolding. When we view it that way, we’re letting go of the resistance that makes it persist.

    Please stay in touch, my good friend.

    Jim

  3. om Says:

    Jim, this is a most beautiful post ~ so full of deep truth, yet so simply written. i love the response above ~
    Thank you for sharing yourself!!
    Sarah.

  4. Jim Kitzmiller Says:

    Thank you so much Sarah 🙂

    You have wonderful quotes and pictures on your blog — for example the picture with the Star of David and the Om symbol.

    I might be visiting Sedona next week to see David Hawkins. You certainly live in a beautiful location.

    Namaste,
    Jim

  5. om Says:

    Shambhala Meditation Center
    671 HWY 179,
    Hillside Suite E-ST-4,
    Sedona

    Jim,
    Please do drop in if you have the extra hour ~ for a free transcendental meditation experience like no other ~ using sacred geometry. You could learn more about the meditation tools that you can try out at the center, here: http://www.shambhalahealingtools.com/
    Let me know if you have any questions, or how you liked it when you get back 😀

    In Joy,
    Sarah.

  6. Jim Kitzmiller Says:

    Hi Sarah 🙂

    I sent you an email.

    Thank you,
    Jim

  7. Anna Murphy, Tarot Reader » Sometimes the best things are the simple things. Says:

    […] discovered Jim Kitzmiller’s site, The Blissercise Retreat Center. It’s full of deceptively simple exercises that just…make you feel good. And to sound […]

  8. TERRY SCHENK Says:

    Hi Jim!

    Do you remember me? We were room-mates in approx. 1969 at the South Bay Club in Phoenix. I have good memories of the times we shared together.

    I’ve been married to my wife, Sheila, since 1971 and have a 24 yr. old daughter, Laura, who is graduating from the U. of A. School of Nursing. I have my own accounting practice that Sheila has joined me in.

    I came across your material on the internet and recognized you from your picture. Sounds like you’re doing well and are involved in very interesting work. I’m impressed.

    Could you email me an update and brief recap of the last 40 years? Thanks and I’ll look forward to hearing from you.

    A voice from the past,

    Terry Schenk snschenk@yahoo.com

  9. Jim Kitzmiller Says:

    Hi Terry 🙂

    It’s wonderful to see your message. I’ve sent you an email.

    Jim


Leave a Reply

